ARRT GENRE STUDY WEBSITE

CLICK HERE for quick access to the materials for the 2016-17 Speculative Fiction Genre Study.
The website now features UNRESTRICTED access, including notes from our meetings; however, in order to attend the meetings in person, you must be a member of ARRT. Click here for information about how you can join.

RA FOR ALL...THE ROAD SHOW!

I can come to your library, book club meeting, or conference to talk about how to help your readers find their next good read. Click here for more information.

Friday, June 18, 2010

Readalikes for Steig Larsson

People have been asking me where my readalikes for Steig Larsson are. Although I have not done an official Girl Who Kicked the Hornet's Nest post yet, as I am still patiently waiting for my tun with the audio, I have posted about the first two books and the entire Nordic Noir phenomenon in the past.

Use this link to see my posts about Scandinavian Crime Fiction, including readalikes.

Also, here is a good article from The New York Times all about the other authors moving in to fill the post Larsson void.

No comments: